Tournament Entries

# School Location
1 Azusa Pacific University Azusa, CA
2 California State University, Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA
3 Cerritos College Norwalk, CA
4 College of the Canyons Santa Clarita, CA
5 Concordia University Irvine Irvine, CA
6 Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill, CA
7 Fullerton College Fullerton, CA
8 George Mason University Fairfax, VA
9 Maricopa Speech and Debate Glendale, AZ
10 Moorpark College Moorpark, CA
11 Mt. San Antonio College Walnut, CA
12 Rio Hondo Community College Whittier, CA
13 University of California San Diego La Jolla, CA
14 University of California, Irvine Irvine, CA
15 University of Nebraska Omaha Omaha, NE

Pattern C

Pattern A

Pattern B

# School Judge Debate Individual Events
1 RioRunners Alex Cadena Yes No
2 RioRunners Grant Tovmasian Yes No
3 RioRunners Patricia Hughes Yes No
4 Fullerton College Jeff Samano No Yes
5 MCC Kiefer Storrer Yes Yes
6 MCC Shawn Briscoe Yes Yes
7 Moorpark Rolland Petrello Yes Yes
8 Moorpark Allison Bowman Yes No
9 Moorpark Jamie Whittington-Studer No Yes
10 Moorpark Katie DelBagno No Yes
11 Mt. SAC Jared Morrison Yes Yes
12 Mt. SAC Jasmine McLeod No Yes
13 Mt. SAC Twee Pham Yes Yes
14 Mt. SAC Roger Willis-Raymondo No No
15 APU Adriena Young No Yes
16 College of the Can Hillary Phillips No Yes
17 College of the Can Vlada Casteel No Yes
18 UCSD Robert Campbell Yes Yes
19 Mt. SAC Martin Willis-Raymondo Yes Yes
20 UCI Daniel Gilchrist Yes No
21 Cerritos Michelle Little Yes Yes
22 CUI Carl Trigilio No Yes
23 CUI Tyler Watkins No Yes
24 CUI Taylor Stickle No Yes
25 CUI Yaw Kyeremateng No Yes
26 Cal State LA Paxton Attridge Yes Yes
27 DVC Blake Longfellow No Yes
28 DVC Sasan Kasravi No Yes
Judge Philosophies