Tournament Entries

# School Location
1 CUNY Brooklyn College Brooklyn, NY
2 California State University Fullerton Fullerton, CA
3 El Paso Community College El Paso, TX
4 Idaho State University Pocatello, ID
5 Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, AZ
6 Northwest College Powell, WY
7 San Francisco State University San Francisco, CA
8 Texas State University San Marcos, TX
9 The University of Texas at El Paso El Paso, TX
10 University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT

Pattern C

Pattern A

Pattern B

# School Judge Debate Individual Events
1 CSUF Collette Blumer No Yes
2 CSUF Joe Sindicich No Yes
3 Brooklyn College Sonali Bhat No Yes
4 NAU Austin Miller Yes Yes
5 NAU Caitlyn Burford Yes Yes
6 UTEP Carlos Tarin No Yes
7 TxState Jeremy Hutchins Yes No
8 NWC Bob Becker Yes Yes
9 NWC Jeannie Hunt Yes Yes
10 ISU Andy Christensen Yes Yes
11 ISU Sarah Partlow Lefevre Yes Yes
12 Utah Ben Mann Yes Yes
13 Utah Euni Kim Yes Yes
14 Utah Kourtney Maison Yes Yes
15 EPCC Harry Schulte No Yes
Judge Philosophies