Tournament Entries

# School Location
1 Crowder College Neosho, MO
2 Illinois College , IL
3 Illinois State University Normal, IL
4 McKendree University Lebanon, IL
5 Simpson College Indianola, IA
6 Southwest Baptist University Bolivar, MO
7 Truman State University Kirksville, MO
8 University of Illinois Springfield Springfield, IL
9 University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE
10 University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA
11 Webster University St. Lous, MO
12 William Woods University Fulton, MO

Pattern C

Pattern D

Pattern A

Pattern B

# School Judge Debate Individual Events
1 Crowder Kristen Stout Yes Yes
2 ILSTU Shanna Carlson Yes No
3 UNI Richard Tews Yes No
4 IC Shawna Merrill Yes Yes
5 UNL Justin Kirk Yes No
6 SBU David Bailey Yes Yes
7 SBU Jordan Compton Yes Yes
8 SBU Will Wheeler Yes Yes
9 UNL Jackson Specker Yes No
10 Truman State Alec Hubbard Yes No
11 Truman State Chris Outzen Yes Yes
12 Truman State Craig Hennigan Yes No
13 Truman State Mahliyah Adkins-Threats No Yes
14 Truman State John Carney Yes No
15 Truman State Kevin Haynie Yes No
16 McK Stephen Hagan No Yes
17 Simpson Celena Krause Yes No
18 Simpson Deano Pape No Yes
19 Simpson Marty Feeney No Yes
20 Simpson Spencer Waugh Yes No
21 McK Emma Webster No Yes
22 WWU Anthony Cavaiani No Yes
23 WWU Jessie Trapp No Yes
24 McK Joe Blasdel Yes No
25 McK Adeja Powell Yes No
Judge Philosophies