Tournament Entries

# School Location
1 Boise State University Boise, ID
2 CSU Chico Chico, CA
3 Capital University Columbus, OH
4 Central Michigan University , MI
5 Hillsdale College Hillsdale, MI
6 Illinois Institute of Technology Chicago, IL
7 Illinois State University Normal, IL
8 John Carroll University University Heights, OH
9 Johnson County Community College Overland Park, MO
10 Kansas Wesleyan University Salina, KS
11 Lafayette College Easton, PA
12 Lewis & Clark College Portland, OR
13 Marian University Indianapolis, IN
14 McKendree University Lebanon, IL
15 McNeese State University Lake Charles, LA
16 Missouri Science & Technology Rolla MO, MO
17 Missouri State University Springfield, MO
18 Missouri Valley College Marshall, MO
19 North Central College Naperville, IL
20 Northwest Mo State University Maryville, MO
21 Ottawa University Ottawa, KS
22 Park University Parkville,, MO
23 Purdue University West Lafayette, IN
24 Sacramento State University Sacramento, CA
25 San Joaquin Delta College Stockton, CA
26 Simpson College Indianola, IA
27 Southwest Baptist University Bolivar, MO
28 Texas A&M University College Station, TX
29 The Pennsylvania State University University Park, PA
30 The University of Central Missouri Warrensburg, MO
31 Truman State University Kirksville, MO
32 University of Illinois Springfield Springfield, IL
33 University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Champaign, IL
34 University of Kentucky Lexington, KY
35 University of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
36 University of Missouri Columbia, MO
37 University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE
38 University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA
39 University of the Pacific Stokcton, CA
40 Valdosta State University Valdosta, GA
41 Western Kentucky University Bowling Green, KY
42 William Woods University Fulton, MO

Pattern C

Pattern D

Pattern E

Pattern A

Pattern B

# School Judge Debate Individual Events
1 UNI Richard Tews Yes No
2 V-STATE Mike Eaves Yes No
3 V-STATE Hannah Tabrizi Yes No
4 V-STATE Kelsey Townsend Yes No
5 Hills Matthew Doggett Yes No
6 Hills Kevin Ambrose Yes No
7 Hills Graham Deese Yes No
8 Sacramento Jared Anderson Yes No
9 Hills Allie Negrich Yes No
10 Hills Chris Schneider Yes No
11 MVC Chris Roberds Yes No
12 PSU Dustin Greenwalt Yes No
13 PSU Margaret Michels Yes No
14 UK Jeanette Winters Yes Yes
15 UNL Justin Kirk Yes No
16 UNL Sam Begley-May Yes No
17 Truman State Chris Outzen No Yes
18 Truman State Mahliyah Adkins-Threats No Yes
19 Truman State Alec Hubbard Yes No
20 Truman State Craig Hennigan Yes No
21 Truman State Connor Stewart Yes No
22 PSU Zach Shinall Yes Yes
23 Delta Jeff Toney Yes No
24 Delta Kathleen Bruce Yes Yes
25 Delta Alex Paez No Yes
26 ILSTU Shanna Carlson Yes No
27 SBU David Bailey Yes Yes
28 SBU Jordan Compton Yes Yes
29 SBU Will Wheeler Yes Yes
30 Simpson Deano Pape Yes Yes
31 Simpson Marty Feeney No Yes
32 Simpson Spencer Waugh Yes No
33 Simpson Eduardo Magalhaes Yes Yes
34 Simpson Terri Magalhaes Yes No
35 Simpson Celena Krause Yes No
36 CMU Joe Packer Yes No
37 CMU Shae Khan Yes No
38 CMU Cody Jackson Yes No
39 Sacramento Justin Flick Yes Yes
40 Lafayette James Hilbert Yes No
41 Lafayette John Boyer Yes Yes
42 BSU Amy Arellano Yes Yes
43 BSU Christina Ivey No Yes
44 BSU Howie Long Yes Yes
45 BSU Jon Agnew Yes Yes
46 BSU Luke Yeates Yes Yes
47 BSU Mackenzie Moss Yes Yes
48 Lewis & Clark Alex Baldwin Yes No
49 Lewis & Clark Nadia Steck Yes No
50 McK Emma Webster No Yes
51 McK Nik Fischer No Yes
52 NW Mo St. Brian Swafford No Yes
53 NW Mo St. Nick Van Ross Yes Yes
54 NW Mo St. Gabbi Ray No Yes
55 UOP Andrew Morgan No Yes
56 CSU Chico Mark Faaita No Yes
57 Minnesota Chris Miles Yes No
58 Minnesota Caitlin Smith Yes No
59 JCU Noel Massarelli Yes No
60 JCU Booker Mendes No Yes
61 McK Brent Nicholson Yes No
62 McK Justin Fausz Yes No
63 UCMO Alex Amos Yes Yes
64 UCMO Nikki Freeman Yes Yes
65 UCMO Tyler Slinkard Yes Yes
66 UOP Steven Farias Yes No
67 WKY Bailey Rung Yes No
68 WKY Chad Meadows Yes No
69 WKY James Baugh Yes Yes
70 MoState Eric Morris Yes No
71 MoState Heather Walters Yes No
72 MoState Taleyna Morris Yes No
73 MVC Adam Kaul Yes No
74 JCCC Tabi Secor Yes No
75 Capital Chris Hachet Yes No
76 Capital Chrissy Kearns Yes No
77 UNL Lucas Barker Yes No
78 IIT Brigette Mora Yes Yes
79 IIT Malavika Sujir Yes Yes
80 Marian Kyle Kellam Yes Yes
81 Marian Michael Baumann No Yes
82 Marian Sarah McEwan Yes Yes
83 Purdue Benjamin Carson Yes No
84 KWU Michael Tate Yes Yes
85 KWU Mark Turner No Yes
86 TAMU David Munson Yes Yes
87 Park christopher Thomas Yes Yes
88 Park Lora Cohn No Yes
89 Noctrl Richard Paine Yes No
90 Sacramento Jackson Specker Yes No
91 UIS Timothy Bill No Yes
92 WWU Anthony Cavaiani No Yes
93 ILSTU Megan Koch No Yes
94 ILSTU Spencer Coile No Yes
95 ILSTU Cimmi Alvarez No Yes
96 ILSTU Logan Spence No Yes
97 ILSTU Caroline Campana No Yes
98 McNeese Robert Markstrom No Yes
99 Ottawa Ryan Louis Yes Yes
100 Ottawa Leigh Cummings Yes Yes
101 Ottawa James Todd Yes Yes
Judge Philosophies